Classroom Connections, Global Collabs & Soundtrap

“Connections create more connections. Trust creates more trust. Ideas create more ideas.” -Seth Godin

We rolled out our Create A Classroom Collab Sign-Up Form and have already gotten some FANTASTIC educators signing up to find each other, create with one another and start some amazing conversations between their classrooms.

Below is their contact & content information. Feel free to reach out and see what projects you could do together with your students. We will be updating the list frequently so be sure to check back every so often!

Name School Ages Curricular Content Contact Info
Ryan Orilio Herkimer CSD – New York K-12 Technology Integration rorilio@herkimercsd.org
Taylor Haun Austin ISD – Texas Grades 2-12 Music taylor@odosound.co
John Churchville Washtenaw – Michigan Grades 9-12 Guitar, Modern Band, Composition jchurchville@steinerschool.org
Tyler Ehrlich Fulton County Schools – Georgia Grades 9-12 Music Tech ehrlichtl@fultonschools.org
Amy Burns Far Hills Country Day School – New Jersey Grades PreK-4 General Music aburns@fhcds.org
Gina Diece School District of Fort Atkinson – Wisconsin 6th Grade, 9-12 General Music dieceg@fortschools.org
Lio Chulak Buenos Aires – Argentina 13-17 years Music lchulak@ort.edu.ar
Stacy Aspinall Southeast Cornerstone School Division – Canada Grades K-5 Music/Dance stacy.aspinall@cornerstonesd.ca
Jeremy gall Whitley County Consolidated – Indiana Grades 6-12 Medical Terminology galljr@wccsonline.com
Karma Krzysiak Bloomingdale School Dist 13 – Illinois Grades 6-8 General Music kkrzysiak@sd13.org
Amber Clemons Robinson – Texas Grades 7-12 Math aclemons@robinson.k12.tx.us
Chris Teal Washington County – Arkansas Grade 6-12 Jazz & College Music Appreciation uofacmsjazz@gmail.com
Melanie Stafford Private School – Pennsylvania Grades 9-12 Mathematics mstafford@mercycte.org
Victoria Ahlberg Oxievångskolan – Sweden Grade 9 Music (Emphasis on Lyrics) victoria.ahlberg@malmo.se
Taylor Carroll SAU 44 – New Hampshire Grades K-8 General Music, Band, Chorus tcarroll@nottingham.k12.nh.us
Tamara Chisholm Tahoe Truckee Unified – California Grades 10-12 World Languages, Yearbook tchisholm@ttusd.org
Jeff Glade Heartland AEA – Iowa Grades PreK-12 Technology Integration jglade@heartlandaea.org
Lacie Corsaut Van Meter Community School District – Iowa Grades 6-8 Science, Social Studies, and Reading lacie.corsaut@vmbulldogs.com
Emily DeGroot Anamosa Community School District – Iowa Grades 5-8 Technical Literacy edegroot@anamosa.k12.ia.us
Angie Larson AC/GC High School – Iowa Grades 9-12 English alarson@acgcschools.org
Peter Green North Cedar Community School District – Iowa K-12 Technology Integration pgreen@north-cedarstu.org

Added on October 27, 2017

Ben Kelly Hillsborough – Canada Grades 9-12 Technology benjamin.kelly@nbed.nb.ca
Steve
Jackman
Bangkok – Thailand K-12 Music stephen.j@shrewsbury.ac.th

Added on November 17, 2017

Tasha Forster Mississauga, Ontario – Canada Grades 6-8 Music tasha.forster@peelsb.com
Liz Zanze Durres – Albania Grades 6-10 Music lzanze@acdurres.edu.al

The possibilities are endless…Please feel free to add your name to the list – we would LOVE to have you part of our Soundtrap for Education Collab Community!

 

Additional Questions?
Email Meredith Allen at meredith.allen@soundtrap.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *